Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Iwonder67 57 / 56 / C
"Hello, still looking for that special person or couple.....No longer gold, so we can't read email"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Iwonder67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwonder67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,439 Active Members!*
 
Status
Iwonder67 57/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Hello and thanks for the interest :) We'd love to find a married couple for friends and fun
Introduction
Attractive couple interested in expanding horizons. We are professionals, very clean and very discreet. We aren't very experienced at this. But we are for real Discretion is expected and guaranteed. Basically we are looking to experiment and have a little....Ok a whole lot of fun...... Good food, good wine, lots of laughs and more.....;-) No longer Gold, sorry we can't read your email and AFF is blocking names of those who have flirted with us. We're not indifferent, just being kept in the dark.

My Ideal Person Open minded people looking for the same. No head games.
You are clean discreet, interesting, fun.... you know all the basics...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Iwonder67's responses

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1967 September 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 193-195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say