Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun5150guy4U 52 / M
"Looking for fun and laughs"
Salem, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2018

To view all of
fun5150guy4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun5150guy4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,432,718 Active Members!*
fun5150guy4U 52/M
Salem, Oregon
kik me @ fun5150guy
Looking for a FWB, with emphasis on the friend part (and benefit part too). Not looking to change either of our situations, fun and enjoying each other is the goal. Sorry I do not want to be the 2nd guy with your BF/Husband (no MFM please). I need to be the only attached penis in the room. However if you and a GF need a man twist my arm! I am very easy going and have a very good sense of humor, fun to be with. I'll buy you pizza and/or tacos in hopes you let me touch your butt. Vodka is my spirit animal. Pants are BS! You may have heard of me I am kind of a big deal. I also have trust issues with a big butt and a smile. I self identify as a lesbian. I'm on AdultFriendFinder to find love the same way I am on PornHub to watch a plumber fix a sink.

  • 52 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: