Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
specialvanda 32 / M
"���餈���砍�箔��雿����~ ���暺����敹�"
T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2017

To view all of
specialvanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view specialvanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vickychichi
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
NinaRichie
Louisiana, United States
mimomi2007
Taiwan, Taiwan
RubyStar88
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
lio_fish
Taiwan, Taiwan
athena2472002
Nevada, United States
KIMI79513
Taipei, Taiwan
vicky5200702
Taiwan, Taiwan
a812213
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
specialvanda 32/M
T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan , Taiwan
最近搬出來住了~ 想去哪都行了~
Introduction
頨恍�� 179���擃���� 67嚗�蝞���舫�������∠��頨急��嚗����甇﹖EX ������頞�甇∟��撖����嚗�敹����銝�憒�擐砌��銵����

My Ideal Person 長相甜美、可愛、正
身材要好、年齡不要差太多
總之~ 歡迎認識認識

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
很多

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of specialvanda's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1992
Travels to: 台中, Taiwan, Taiwan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: 學生
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: